The Bermuda Audubon Society is run by an Executive Committee of Management, elected each year by members at the Annual General Meeting. All positions are unpaid. Any member of the society can stand for election.

Bermuda Audubon Society Patrons

  • His Excellency the Governor, Mr. John Rankin
  • Lady Judy Vereker

Bermuda Audubon Society Executive Committee of Management 2017-2018

  • President: Andrew Dobson
  • Treasurer: Zelia Amaral
  • Secretary: Karen Border

Executive Committee members:

  • Jennifer Gray
  • Janice Hetzel
  • Peter Lee
  • Jeremy Madeiros
  • Kim Smith
  • Paul Watson
  • David Wingate

Friends & Sponsors

Please share this page:


Photos courtesy of Andrew Dobson, Paul Watson, Chris Burville, Ras Mykkal, Jennifer Gray, Rosalind Wingate, Rick Slaughter and others.

Get in Touch!

Telephone: (441) 238-8628



The Bermuda Audubon Society
P.O. Box HM 1328
Hamilton HM FX